2019-20 Girls' Swimming Schedule

Date Opponent Status Results Links
Sat., Nov. 23 at Mt. Vernon Relays TBA
Tue., Nov. 26 Boonville Final W, 95-84
Mon., Dec. 02 at Pike Central Final W, 102-68
Mon., Dec. 09 Evansville Reitz Final L, 105-75
Thu., Dec. 12 Evansville Christian Final W, 118-44
Mon., Dec. 16 at Southridge Final L, 141-123
Sat., Dec. 21 at Jasper Invite 7th of 12
Mon., Jan. 06 Evansville Mater Dei Final L, 97-82
Thu., Jan. 09 at Tell City 5:30 pm CST
Tue., Jan. 14 South Spencer Final W, 100-82
Thu., Jan. 16 at Jasper/ Pike Central @ Jasper 5:00 pm CST
Mon., Jan. 20 Northeast Dubois/ Tecumseh 5:00 pm CST
Thu., Jan. 23 at PAC Prelims @ Tecumseh TBA
Sat., Jan. 25 at PAC Finals @ Tecumseh TBA
Thu., Feb. 06 at IHSAA Sectional Prelims @ Jasper 5:30 pm CST
Sat., Feb. 08 at IHSAA Sectional Diving Finals @ Jasper 9:00 am CST
  at IHSAA Sectional Swimming Finals @ Jasper 1:00 pm CST
Bold: Home event