2019-20 Wrestling Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Sat., Nov. 23 JV Tourney 9:00 am CST
Tue., Dec. 03 Mt. Vernon 6:30 pm CST
Sat., Dec. 07 at Castle Invite 9:00 am CST
Fri., Dec. 13 at PAC Duals @ Tell City TBA
Sat., Dec. 14 at PAC Duals @ Tell City TBA
Sat., Dec. 21 at Columbus East 8-Way 8:00 am CST
Fri., Dec. 27 at North Montgomery Holiday Duals 8:00 am CST
Sat., Dec. 28 at North Montgomery Holiday Duals 8:00 am CST
Tue., Jan. 07 at Vincennes Lincoln/ Wood Memorial 5:00 pm CST
Thu., Jan. 09 Castle 5:30 pm CST
Sat., Jan. 11 at Paoli Invite 8:00 am CST
Tue., Jan. 14 Boonville 5:00 pm CST
Thu., Jan. 16 at Jasper 5:30 pm CST
Sat., Jan. 25 PAC 9:00 am CST
Sat., Feb. 01 at IHSAA Sectional @ Castle 9:00 am CST
Sat., Feb. 08 at IHSAA Regional TBA
Sat., Feb. 15 at IHSAA Semi State TBA
Fri., Feb. 21 at IHSAA State Finals TBA
Sat., Feb. 22 at IHSAA State Finals TBA
Bold: Home event