2019-20 Boys' Swimming Schedule

Date Opponent Status Results Links
Tue., Nov. 26 Boonville Final L, 102-78
Mon., Dec. 02 at Pike Central Pike Central W, 117-48
Mon., Dec. 09 Evansville Reitz Final W, 114-46
Thu., Dec. 12 Evansville Christian Final W, 126-32
Mon., Dec. 16 at Southridge Final W, 162-12
Sat., Dec. 21 at Jasper Invite 4th of 11
Mon., Jan. 06 Evansville Mater Dei Final W, 97-68
Thu., Jan. 09 at Tell City 5:30 pm CST
Tue., Jan. 14 South Spencer Final W, 120-48
Thu., Jan. 16 at Jasper/ Pike Central @ Jasper 5:00 pm CST
Mon., Jan. 20 Northeast Dubois/ Tecumseh 5:00 pm CST
Thu., Jan. 23 at PAC Prelims @ Tecumseh TBA
Sat., Jan. 25 at PAC Finals @ Tecumseh TBA
Sat., Feb. 01 at Mt. Vernon Relays TBA
Thu., Feb. 20 at IHSAA Sectional Prelims @ Jasper 5:30 pm CST
Sat., Feb. 22 at IHSAA Sectional Diving Finals @ Jasper 9:00 am CST
  at IHSAA Sectional Swimming Finals @ Jasper 1:00 pm CST
Bold: Home event