2018-19 8th Grade Volleyball Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Tue., Aug. 21 Tecumseh 6:30 pm CST
Thu., Aug. 23 at Forest Park 6:30 pm CST
Tue., Aug. 28 at Castle South 6:30 pm CST
Thu., Aug. 30 at North Posey 6:30 pm CST
Tue., Sep. 04 Jasper 6:30 pm CST
Thu., Sep. 06 Tell City 6:30 pm CST
Sat., Sep. 08 Heritage Hills Invite 9:00 am CST
Tue., Sep. 11 at South Spencer 6:30 pm CST
Tue., Sep. 18 at Southridge 6:30 pm CST
Thu., Sep. 20 at Wood Memorial 6:30 pm CST
Mon., Sep. 24 Holy Trinity 6:00 pm CST
Thu., Sep. 27 Castle North 6:30 pm CST
Tue., Oct. 02 at PAC vs. Tell City @ Tell City 5:30 pm CST
Thu., Oct. 04 at PAC vs. Ft. Branch @ Ft. Branch 5:30 pm CST
Sat., Oct. 06 at PAC Semi Finals @ Gibson Southern 9:00 am CST
  at PAC Championship @ Gibson Southern 10:30 am CST
Bold: Home event