2018-19 7th Grade Volleyball Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Tue., Aug. 21 Tecumseh 5:30 pm CST
Thu., Aug. 23 at Forest Park 5:30 pm CST
Tue., Aug. 28 at Castle South 5:30 pm CST
Thu., Aug. 30 at North Posey 5:30 pm CST
Tue., Sep. 04 Jasper 5:30 pm CST
Thu., Sep. 06 Tell City 5:30 pm CST
Sat., Sep. 08 Heritage Hills Invite 9:00 am CST
Tue., Sep. 11 at South Spencer 5:30 pm CST
Sat., Sep. 15 at Holy Family Tournament TBA
Tue., Sep. 18 at Southridge 5:30 pm CST
Thu., Sep. 20 at Wood Memorial 5:30 pm CST
Mon., Sep. 24 Holy Trinity 5:00 pm CST
Thu., Sep. 27 Castle North 5:30 pm CST
Bold: Home event