2017-18 Freshman Volleyball Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Thu., Aug. 17 at New Albany Final W, 2-1
Tue., Aug. 22 at Jasper Final L, 2-0
Thu., Aug. 24 Evansville North Final W, 2-1
Tue., Sep. 05 at Tell City Final W, 2-0
Thu., Sep. 07 Tecumseh Final L, 2-1
Mon., Sep. 11 at Gibson Southern Final W, 2-1
Sat., Sep. 16 at Forest Park Final W, 2-0
  Perry Central Tourney
  at Paoli Final W, 2-1
  Perry Central Tourney
  at Castle Final L, 2-0
  Perry Central Tourney
Thu., Sep. 21 Perry Central Final W, 2-0
Mon., Sep. 25 at Forest Park 5:00 pm CST
Thu., Oct. 05 Pike Central Final W, 2-0
Bold: Home event