2017-18 Girls' Tennis Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Mon., Apr. 02 at Wood Memorial Final W, 5-0
Tue., Apr. 03 Evansville North Cancelled
Wed., Apr. 04 Evansville Day School Final W, 5-0
Thu., Apr. 05 at Gibson Southern * Final L, 3-2
Mon., Apr. 09 at Tecumseh * Final W, 5-0
Thu., Apr. 12 Forest Park * Final W, 5-0
Sat., Apr. 14 at Mt. Vernon Invite Cancelled
Mon., Apr. 16 at Corydon Central Cancelled
Wed., Apr. 18 Evansville North Cancelled
Thu., Apr. 19 Southridge * Final W, 3-2
Fri., Apr. 20 Evansville North Final L, 3-2
Tue., Apr. 24 at Pike Central * Cancelled
Wed., Apr. 25 Castle Final L, 5-0
Thu., Apr. 26 at Evansville Harrison Final W, 5-0
Sat., Apr. 28 at Mt. Vernon Invite 1st of 4
Mon., Apr. 30 North Posey * Final W, 4-1
Tue., May. 01 South Spencer * Final W, 5-0
Wed., May. 02 at Corydon Central Final W, 3-2
Thu., May. 03 at Northeast Dubois Cancelled
Mon., May. 07 Boonville Final W, 4-1
Tue., May. 08 Tell City * Final W, 5-0
Fri., May. 11 Pike Central * Final W, 5-0
Sat., May. 12 Heritage Hills Invite 1st of 4
Thu., May. 17 vs. Boonville @ Castle High School Final W, 5-0
  IHSAA Sectional
Fri., May. 18 vs. Castle @ Castle High School 4:00 pm CST
  IHSAA Sectional
* Conference
Bold: Home event