2016-17 MS Wrestling Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Tue., Feb. 14 at Southridge 5:00 pm CST
Thu., Feb. 16 at Boonville 5:00 pm CST
Tue., Feb. 21 Tecumseh 5:30 pm CST
Thu., Feb. 23 vs. Princeton/ Forest Park @ Princeton 5:00 pm CST
Sat., Feb. 25 at Pike Central Invite TBA
Mon., Feb. 27 vs. Memorial/ North Posey @ North Posey 5:30 pm CST
Thu., Mar. 02 at Tell City 6:00 pm CST
Sat., Mar. 04 at Mt. Vernon Invite TBA
Mon., Mar. 06 Forest Park 5:30 pm CST
Sat., Mar. 11 PAC 9:00 am CST
Bold: Home event