2018-19 Varsity Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Fri., Nov. 02 at Northeast Dubois Final W, 46-15
Thu., Nov. 08 Evansville Reitz Final W, 48-22
Sat., Nov. 10 South Central (Elizabeth) Final W, 82-23
Tue., Nov. 13 at Evansville North Final W, 38-35
Thu., Nov. 15 Evansville Harrison Final W, 64-21
Tue., Nov. 20 Princeton Final W, 52-38
Tue., Nov. 27 at Tell City * Final L, 42-36
Thu., Nov. 29 at Tecumseh * Final L, 45-44
Tue., Dec. 04 at Jasper Final L, 63-49
Thu., Dec. 06 Forest Park * Final W, 45-36
Thu., Dec. 13 at Southridge * Final W, 52-32
Sat., Dec. 15 at South Spencer Final W, 47-41
  PSC Holiday Hoops
  at Tell City Final W, 47-28
  PSC Holiday Hoops
Thu., Dec. 27 Washington 7:00 pm CST
Thu., Jan. 03 South Spencer * 7:00 pm CST
Tue., Jan. 08 at North Posey * 7:00 pm CST
Thu., Jan. 10 Perry Central 7:30 pm CST
Sat., Jan. 12 at Mt. Vernon 2:30 pm CST
Tue., Jan. 15 Gibson Southern * 7:00 pm CST
Thu., Jan. 17 at Boonville 6:00 CST
Mon., Jan. 21 Evansville Mater Dei 7:00 pm CST
Thu., Jan. 24 at Pike Central * 7:00 pm CST
* Conference
Bold: Home event