2018-19 8th Grade Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Tue., Nov. 13 Castle North 5:30 pm CST
Thu., Nov. 15 Northeast Dubois 6:30 pm CST
Mon., Nov. 19 Wood Memorial 6:30 pm CST
Tue., Nov. 27 North Posey 6:30 pm CST
Thu., Nov. 29 at Southridge 6:30 pm CST
Tue., Dec. 04 at Jasper 5:30 pm CST
Thu., Dec. 06 Pike Central 6:30 pm CST
Tue., Dec. 11 Forest Park 6:30 pm CST
Thu., Dec. 13 Tecumseh 6:30 pm CST
Thu., Dec. 20 at Haubstadt 6:30 pm CST
Thu., Jan. 03 at Castle South 5:30 pm CST
Tue., Jan. 08 South Spencer 6:30 pm CST
Thu., Jan. 10 at Boonville 5:30 pm CST
Tue., Jan. 15 at Tell City 6:30 pm CST
Thu., Jan. 17 Perry Central 7:00 pm CST
Thu., Jan. 24 PAC Quarter Finals 6:45 pm CST
Sat., Jan. 26 vs. PAC Semi Finals @ Tecumseh 9:00 am CST
  vs. PAC Championship @ Tecumseh 10:30 am CST
Mon., Jan. 28 at North Daviess 6:15 pm CST
  Jasper Tournament
Thu., Jan. 31 at Jasper Tournament TBA
Sat., Feb. 02 at Jasper Tournament TBA
Bold: Home event