2018-19 7th Grade Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Tue., Nov. 13 at Castle North 5:30 pm CST
Thu., Nov. 15 Northeast Dubois 5:30 pm CST
Mon., Nov. 19 Wood Memorial 5:30 pm CST
Tue., Nov. 27 North Posey 5:30 pm CST
Thu., Nov. 29 at Southridge 5:30 pm CST
Tue., Dec. 04 Jasper 5:30 pm CST
Thu., Dec. 06 Pike Central 5:30 pm CST
Tue., Dec. 11 Forest Park 5:30 pm CST
Thu., Dec. 13 Tecumseh 5:30 pm CST
Thu., Dec. 20 at Haubstadt 5:30 pm CST
Thu., Jan. 03 Castle South 5:30 pm CST
Tue., Jan. 08 South Spencer 5:30 pm CST
Thu., Jan. 10 at Boonville 5:30 pm CST
Tue., Jan. 15 at Tell City 5:30 pm CST
Thu., Jan. 17 Perry Central 6:00 pm CST
Sat., Jan. 19 at South Spencer 7th Grade Tournament TBA
Bold: Home event