2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Thu., Mar. 21 at Scrimmage vs. Bloomington South 5:30 pm CST
Thu., Mar. 28 N. Fond du Lac (WI) Final W, 5-3
Fri., Mar. 29 at Northeast Dubois Final T, 4-4
Tue., Apr. 02 at Jasper Final W, 5-4
Wed., Apr. 03 Washington Final W, 21-0
Thu., Apr. 04 at Evansville Central Final W, 10-8
Mon., Apr. 08 Wood Memorial Final W, 10-0
Tue., Apr. 09 at Vincennes Lincoln Final L, 2-0
Wed., Apr. 10 Princeton Final W, 19-9
Fri., Apr. 12 Evansville Mater Dei Final W, 12-3
Mon., Apr. 15 at Pike Central * Final W, 9-1
Wed., Apr. 17 Tell City * Final W, 9-2
Sat., Apr. 20 Gibson Southern * Cancelled
Mon., Apr. 22 at North Posey * Final L, 5-4
Tue., Apr. 23 at Boonville Final L, 12-1
Wed., Apr. 24 Evansville North Cancelled
Fri., Apr. 26 Southridge * Final W, 8-5
Sat., Apr. 27 at Mt. Vernon Final L, 14-4
Mon., Apr. 29 at Daviess County (KY) Final L, 5-3
Tue., Apr. 30 Evansville Harrison Final L, 13-2
Wed., May. 01 Gibson Southern Cancelled
Thu., May. 02 Perry Central Final W, 13-9
Mon., May. 06 Castle Final L, 11-0
Tue., May. 07 at Forest Park * Final W, 4-0
Thu., May. 09 South Spencer * Final W, 3-2
Fri., May. 10 at Hancock County (KY) Final W, 6-1
  Daviess County (KY) Tournament
Sat., May. 11 at Warren East (KY) Final L, 3-0
  Daviess County (KY) Tournament
Mon., May. 13 at Evansville Memorial Final L, 6-5
Tue., May. 14 at Evansville Reitz Final L, 14-0
Wed., May. 15 at Tecumseh * Final L, 2-1
Fri., May. 17 Evansville North Cancelled
Sat., May. 18 Gibson Southern Final L, 7-1
Tue., May. 21 at Boonville @ Mt. Vernon Final W, 2-1
  IHSAA Sectional
Thu., May. 23 at Mt. Vernon @ Mt. Vernon Final W, 11-6
  IHSAA Sectional
Tue., May. 28 Jasper Final W, 1-0
  IHSAA Regional
Sat., Jun. 01 at Danville @ Jasper Final L, 1-0
  IHSAA Semi State
* Conference
Bold: Home event