2017-18 JV Softball Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Thu., Mar. 29 at Evansville Harrison Cancelled
Fri., Mar. 30 Northeast Dubois Final W, 19-9
Tue., Apr. 03 Jasper Cancelled
Wed., Apr. 04 at Washington Cancelled
Thu., Apr. 05 Evansville Central Final W, 2-1
Mon., Apr. 09 at Wood Memorial @ Oakland City University Final W, 12-1
Tue., Apr. 10 Vincennes Lincoln Final L, 9-5
Wed., Apr. 11 at Princeton Cancelled
Fri., Apr. 13 at Evansville Mater Dei Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 14 at Gibson Southern Cancelled
Mon., Apr. 16 Pike Central Cancelled
Tue., Apr. 17 at Washington Final W, 14-0
Wed., Apr. 18 at Tell City Final W, 11-2
Thu., Apr. 19 at Crawford County Final W, 12-0
Fri., Apr. 20 Jasper Final W, 9-8
Mon., Apr. 23 North Posey Cancelled
Tue., Apr. 24 Boonville Cancelled
Wed., Apr. 25 at Evansville North Final L, 9-0
Fri., Apr. 27 at Southridge Final W, 14-0
Sat., Apr. 28 Mt. Vernon Cancelled
Wed., May. 02 Daviess County (KY) Final L, 4-2
Thu., May. 03 at Perry Central Cancelled
Fri., May. 04 Pike Central 6:30 pm CST
Mon., May. 07 at Castle 6:30 pm CST
Tue., May. 08 Forest Park Cancelled
Wed., May. 09 at Gibson Southern 6:30 pm CST
Thu., May. 10 at South Spencer 6:30 pm CST
Mon., May. 14 Evansville Memorial Cancelled
Tue., May. 15 Evansville Reitz Cancelled
Wed., May. 16 Tecumseh Cancelled
Bold: Home event