2018-19 Boys' Golf Schedule

Date Opponent Status Results Links
Tue., Apr. 09 at North Posey @ Cambridge 4:30 pm CST
Thu., Apr. 11 Gibson Southern/ Princeton 4:00 pm CST
Sat., Apr. 13 at Washington Invite @ Country Oaks Golf Course 12:30 pm CST
Mon., Apr. 15 Pike Central 4:15 pm CST
Fri., Apr. 19 Castle/ Evansville Mater Dei 4:15 pm CST
Sat., Apr. 20 at Corydon Invite @ Old Capitol Golf Course 12:30 pm CST
Tue., Apr. 23 Evansville North/ South Spencer 4:15 pm CST
Thu., Apr. 25 Boonville 4:15 pm CST
Sat., Apr. 27 at Bedford North Lawrence Invite TBA
Tue., Apr. 30 Evansville Memorial/ Washington 4:15 pm CST
Wed., May. 01 Corydon Central/ Floyd Central 4:30 pm CST
Sat., May. 04 at Jasper Invite @ Sultan's Run Noon CST
Sat., May. 11 PAC TBA
Thu., May. 16 at Jasper @ Sultan's Run 4:15 pm CST
Mon., May. 20 JV vs. Forest Park 4:30 pm CST
Tue., May. 21 at Southridge/ Springs Valley @ Huntingburg CC 4:00 pm CST
Thu., May. 23 Evansville Central/ Forest Park/ Tell City 4:30 pm CST
Bold: Home event