2018-19 Freshman Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Mon., Nov. 19 at Forest Park Final W, 38-36
Tue., Nov. 20 at Evansville Memorial Cancelled
Mon., Nov. 26 Wood Memorial Final W, 46-29
Tue., Nov. 27 Evansville Bosse Final L, 51-45
Sat., Dec. 01 Washington Final W, 33-26
  Heritage Hills Freshman Basketball Tourney
  Linton-Stockton Final W, 36-27
  Heritage Hills Freshman Basketball Tourney
Mon., Dec. 03 Southridge Final W, 33-9
Thu., Dec. 06 at Boonville Final W, 40-28
Mon., Dec. 10 Tell City Final L, 58-34
Thu., Dec. 13 at Northeast Dubois Cancelled
Mon., Dec. 17 Forest Park Final W, 42-25
Tue., Dec. 18 Jasper Final L, 41-29
Thu., Dec. 20 Evansville North Final L, 32-27
Thu., Jan. 03 at Hancock County (KY) Final W, 46-26
Sat., Jan. 05 Jasper Cancelled
Mon., Jan. 07 Pike Central Final W, 57-18
Thu., Jan. 10 at Washington Final L, 36-34
Mon., Jan. 14 South Spencer Final W, 38-31
Tue., Jan. 15 at Gibson Southern Cancelled
Mon., Jan. 21 at Perry Central Final W, 32-22
Thu., Jan. 24 at North Posey Final W, 47-34
Sat., Jan. 26 at Linton-Stockton Final W, 31-22
  Jasper Tournament
  at Barr-Reeve Final L, 34-32
  Jasper Tournament
Mon., Jan. 28 Tecumseh Cancelled
Bold: Home event