2018-19 Varsity Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Sat., Nov. 24 North Harrison 7:00 pm CST
Fri., Nov. 30 Evansville Central 7:00 pm CST
Sat., Dec. 01 Northeast Dubois 7:00 pm CST
Fri., Dec. 07 at North Posey * 7:00 pm CST
Sat., Dec. 08 at Washington 7:00 pm CST
Sat., Dec. 15 at Mt. Vernon 7:00 pm CST
Fri., Dec. 21 Evansville Memorial 7:00 pm CST
Fri., Dec. 28 PSC Holiday Classic TBA
Sat., Dec. 29 PSC Holiday Classic TBA
  PSC Holiday Classic TBA
Fri., Jan. 04 Gibson Southern * 7:00 pm CST
Sat., Jan. 05 vs. Madison Central (KY) @ New Castle 3:00 pm CST
Fri., Jan. 11 Pike Central * 7:00 pm CST
Sat., Jan. 12 at Tecumseh * 7:00 pm CST
Fri., Jan. 18 at Southridge * 7:00 pm CST
Fri., Jan. 25 at Evansville Mater Dei 7:30 pm CST
Sat., Jan. 26 South Spencer * 7:00 pm CST
Thu., Jan. 31 at Boonville 7:00 pm CST
Sat., Feb. 02 Jasper 1:30 pm CST
Fri., Feb. 08 at Forest Park * 7:00 pm CST
Fri., Feb. 15 Tell City * 7:00 pm CST
Tue., Feb. 19 at Princeton 5:30 pm CST
Fri., Feb. 22 Perry Central 7:30 pm CST
* Conference
Bold: Home event