2018-19 8th Grade Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Mon., Nov. 12 at Washington 5:30 pm CST
Thu., Nov. 15 at Pike Central 6:30 pm CST
Mon., Nov. 19 Jasper 5:30 pm CST
Mon., Nov. 26 at Tecumseh 5:30 pm CST
Thu., Nov. 29 Castle South 5:30 pm CST
Tue., Dec. 04 at South Spencer 5:30 pm CST
Thu., Dec. 06 Wood Memorial 6:30 pm CST
Mon., Dec. 10 at Northeast Dubois 5:30 pm CST
Thu., Dec. 13 at North Posey 6:30 pm CST
Mon., Dec. 17 Holy Trinity 6:30 pm CST
Thu., Dec. 20 Haubstadt 6:30 pm CST
Thu., Jan. 03 Boonville 5:30 pm CST
Tue., Jan. 08 Castle North 5:30 pm CST
Thu., Jan. 10 at Tell City 5:30 pm CST
Mon., Jan. 14 Southridge 5:30 pm CST
Thu., Jan. 17 Forest Park 5:30 pm CST
Thu., Jan. 24 PAC Quarter Finals 5:30 pm CST
Sat., Jan. 26 at PAC Semi Finals @ Pike Central 9:00 am CST
  at PAC Championship @ Pike Central 10:30 am CST
Mon., Jan. 28 at North Daviess 6:15 pm CST
  Jasper Tournament
Thu., Jan. 31 at Jasper Tournament TBA
Sat., Feb. 02 at Jasper Tournament TBA
Bold: Home event