2017-18 Varsity Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Thu., Nov. 16 at Scrimmage vs. Wood Memorial # 5:30 pm CST
Sat., Nov. 25 at North Harrison 7:00 pm CST
Fri., Dec. 01 Evansville Day 7:30 pm CST
Sat., Dec. 02 at Northeast Dubois 7:00 pm CST
Fri., Dec. 08 North Posey * 7:00 pm CST
Tue., Dec. 12 at Hancock County (KY) 7:00 pm CST
Sat., Dec. 16 Mt. Vernon 7:00 pm CST
Fri., Dec. 22 at Evansville Memorial 7:00 pm CST
Fri., Dec. 29 vs. North Harrison @ South Spencer 10 am CST
  PSC Holiday Classic
  vs. PSC Holiday Classic @ South Spencer TBA
Sat., Dec. 30 vs. PSC Holiday Classic @ South Spencer TBA
Fri., Jan. 05 at Gibson Southern * 7:00 pm CST
Sat., Jan. 06 Washington 7:00 pm CST
Fri., Jan. 12 at Pike Central * 7:00 pm CST
Sat., Jan. 13 Tecumseh * 7:00 pm CST
Fri., Jan. 19 Southridge * 7:00 pm CST
Fri., Jan. 26 Evansville Mater Dei 7:30 pm CST
Sat., Jan. 27 at South Spencer * 7:00 pm CST
Thu., Feb. 01 Boonville 7:00 pm CST
Sat., Feb. 03 at Jasper 1:30 pm CST
Fri., Feb. 09 Forest Park * 7:00 pm CST
Fri., Feb. 16 at Tell City * 7:00 pm CST
Tue., Feb. 20 Princeton 7:00 pm CST
Fri., Feb. 23 at Perry Central 7:30 pm CST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event