2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Fri., Aug. 16 at Scrimmage vs. Washington 6:00 pm CST
Fri., Aug. 23 at Mt. Vernon 7:00 pm CST
Fri., Aug. 30 at Tell City * 7:00 pm CST
Fri., Sep. 06 Pike Central * 7:00 pm CST
Fri., Sep. 13 Jasper 7:00 pm CST
Fri., Sep. 20 at North Posey * 7:00 pm CST
Fri., Sep. 27 Gibson Southern * 7:00 pm CST
Fri., Oct. 04 Southridge * 7:00 pm CST
Fri., Oct. 11 at Forest Park * 6:30 pm CST
Fri., Oct. 18 at South Spencer * 7:00 pm CST
* Conference
Bold: Home event