2018-19 JV Baseball Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Mon., Apr. 01 Northeast Dubois Final W, 11-1
Tue., Apr. 02 Tell City Final W, 8-4
Wed., Apr. 03 Evansville Mater Dei Final L, 11-6
Sat., Apr. 06 Jasper Final L, 6-1
Mon., Apr. 08 Evansville Bosse Final W, 16-0
Tue., Apr. 09 North Posey Final L, 2-1
Wed., Apr. 10 at Washington Final L, 4-3
Thu., Apr. 11 Castle Final W, 10-6
Sat., Apr. 13 at Boonville Final L, 6-2
Mon., Apr. 15 at Perry Central Final L, 7-3
Thu., Apr. 18 Evansville Christian Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 20 Loogootee Cancelled
Mon., Apr. 22 at Forest Park Final W, 8-6
Tue., Apr. 23 at Tecumseh Cancelled
Thu., Apr. 25 at Castle Cancelled
Fri., Apr. 26 at Evansville Mater Dei Final L, 10-0
Mon., Apr. 29 at Southridge Final W, 4-2
Thu., May. 02 Southridge Cancelled
Sat., May. 04 at Terre Haute North @ Jasper JV Field Cancelled
  Invitational
  at Jasper Invite (Second Game) @ Jasper JV Field Cancelled
  Invitational
Mon., May. 06 at Gibson Southern Final L, 4-3
Wed., May. 08 at Evansville Memorial Final W, 7-3
Thu., May. 09 at South Spencer Cancelled
Sat., May. 11 Evansville Central Cancelled
Wed., May. 15 at Tecumseh Final W, 8-5
Thu., May. 16 Boonville 5:00 pm CST
Mon., May. 20 at Perry Central 6:30 pm CST
Bold: Home event